Sicilian Defense Mind Map

- Sicilian Defense
  - e4
    - ... c5
      - [Principal Line](/mind-map/sicilian-defense/principal-line/)
        - Nf3
          - ... d6
            - d4
              - ... cxd4
                - Nxd4
                  - ... Nf6
                    - Nc3
                      - [Najdorf Variation](/mind-map/sicilian-defense/najdorf-variation/)
                        - ... a6
                          - Be3
                            - ... e5
                              - Nb3
                      - [Dragon Variation](/mind-map/sicilian-defense/dragon-variation/)
                        - ... g6
                          - Be3
                            - ... Bg7
                      - [Scheveningen Variation](/mind-map/sicilian-defense/scheveningen-variation/)
                        - ... e6
                          - Be3
                            - ... a6
                              - f3
                                - ... b5
                      - [Classical Variation](/mind-map/sicilian-defense/classical-variation/)
                        - ... Nc6
                          - Bg5
                            - ... e6
      - [Dragon Accelerated](/mind-map/sicilian-defense/dragon-accelerated/)
        - Nf3
          - ... Nc6
            - d4
              - ... cxd4
                - Nxd4
                  - ... g6
      - [Dragon Hyperaccelerated](/mind-map/sicilian-defense/dragon-hyperaccelerated/)
        - Nf3
          - g6
      - [Pelikan Variation](/mind-map/sicilian-defense/pelikan-variation/)
        - Nf3
          - ... Nc6
            - d4
              - ... cxd4
                - Nxd4
                  - ... Nf6
                    - Nc3
                      - ... e5
                        - Ndb5
                          - ... d6
                            - Bg5
                              - ... a6
      - [Paulsen Variation](/mind-map/sicilian-defense/paulsen-variation/)
        - Nf3
          - ... e6
            - d4
              - ... cxd4
                - Nxd4
                  - ... a6
      - [Alapin Variation](/mind-map/sicilian-defense/alapin-variation/)
        - c3
          - ... Nf6
            - e5
              - ... Nd5
                - d4
                  - ... cxd4
                    - cxd4
                      - ... d6
      - [Closed Sicilian](/mind-map/sicilian-defense/closed-sicilian/)
        - Nc3
          - ... d6
*Sicilian Defense*
Sicilian Defense

Variations

This mind map is based from ♟ Sicilian Defense ♟ Lichess study.